Skip to content

PCTEL

Disclosed Feb 29, 20242 years ago1,110 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,110 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 29, 2024
HappenedNov 4, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: PCTELin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 29, 20245
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about PCTEL

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.