Skip to content

PCE Constructors

Disclosed Sep 18, 20251 year ago2,187 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,187 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 18, 2025
HappenedJun 12, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: PCE Constructorsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 18, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about PCE Constructors

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.