Skip to content

Paysafe Group Holdings Limitedd

Disclosed Jan 19, 20215 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJan 19, 2021
DiscoveredNov 6, 2020
HappenedMay 13, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Paysafe Group Holdings Limiteddjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORJan 19, 2021
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Paysafe Group Holdings Limitedd

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.