Skip to content

PayNorthwest

Disclosed Apr 30, 20215 years ago585 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected585 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 30, 2021
HappenedApr 23, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: PayNorthwestin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 30, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about PayNorthwest

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.