Skip to content

Pay Lease

Disclosed Apr 7, 20179 years ago267 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected267 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 7, 2017
HappenedFeb 23, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Pay Leasein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 7, 20171
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Pay Lease

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.