Skip to content

Patrick Industries

Disclosed Feb 13, 20179 years ago7,960 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected7,960 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 13, 2017
HappenedFeb 3, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Patrick Industriesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 13, 20176,303
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Patrick Industries

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.