Skip to content

Parkway Bank and Trust

Disclosed Jul 20, 20215 years ago325 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected325 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 20, 2021
HappenedApr 16, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Parkway Bank and Trustin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 20, 20212
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Parkway Bank and Trust

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.