PNPark National
Disclosed Oct 27, 2025·11mo11 months ago·377 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 377 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Oct 27, 2025 |
|---|
| Happened | Aug 27, 2025 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Other · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Oct 27, 2025 | 2 |
Other breaches at Park National
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Park National