Skip to content

Outpatient Imaging Affiliates

Disclosed Jan 25, 20233 years ago855 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected855 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 25, 2023
HappenedJan 3, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 25, 20234
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Outpatient Imaging Affiliates

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.