Skip to content

Ortho Indy

Disclosed Apr 13, 201511 years ago15 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected15 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 13, 2015
HappenedFeb 13, 2015
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2015 data breach report: Ortho Indyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 13, 201515
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ortho Indy

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.