Skip to content

Original Footwear

Disclosed Apr 3, 20242 years ago1,333 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,333 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 3, 2024
HappenedFeb 2, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Original Footwearin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 3, 20242
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Original Footwear

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.