Skip to content

OppenheimerFunds-Breach Notification

Disclosed Jan 15, 201511 years ago13,455 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected13,455 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 15, 2015
HappenedNov 22, 2013
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 15, 2015130
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 2, 20151
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 18, 20152
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 3, 20156
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 8, 201527
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records: 5585 to 13455 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2015-02-02 to 2015-01-15 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2015-02-18 to 2015-02-02 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2015-04-03 to 2015-02-18 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about OppenheimerFunds-Breach Notification

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.