Skip to content

OnPoint Community Credit Union

Disclosed Aug 22, 20224 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedAug 22, 2022
DiscoveredJul 15, 2022
HappenedMay 18, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: OnPoint Community Credit Unionjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORAug 22, 2022379
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about OnPoint Community Credit Union

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.