Skip to content

OneMain Financial Group

Disclosed Feb 5, 20267 months ago34 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected34 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 5, 2026
HappenedNov 13, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: OneMain Financial Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 51

Other breaches at OneMain Financial Group

BreachAffected
Disclosed Sep 23, 2022Sep 23, 20224 years agoUnknown
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about OneMain Financial Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.