Skip to content

OneMain Financial

Disclosed Feb 9, 20188 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedFeb 9, 2018
HappenedSep 1, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Phone numbers, Names
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: OneMain Financialmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEFeb 9, 20182

Other breaches at OneMain Financial

BreachAffected
Disclosed Aug 3, 2020Aug 3, 20206 years ago42
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about OneMain Financial

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.