Skip to content

One Main Financial Group

Disclosed Jan 13, 20179 years ago39 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected39 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 13, 2017
HappenedOct 17, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: One Main Financial Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 13, 20172
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about One Main Financial Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.