Onco 360 and Care Med Specialty Pharmacy
Disclosed Jan 12, 20188 years ago53,173 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 53,173 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Jan 12, 2018 |
| Happened | Apr 9, 2017 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Onco 360 and Care Med Specialty Pharmacyin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 12, 2018 | 750 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.