Skip to content

Olinsky & Associates

Disclosed Mar 11, 20251 year ago525 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected525 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 11, 2025
HappenedDec 17, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Olinsky & Associatesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 11, 20255
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Olinsky & Associates

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.