Skip to content

Ohlone Community College District

Disclosed Sep 30, 20169 years ago353 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected353 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 30, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 30, 20161

Other breaches at Ohlone Community College District

BreachAffected
Disclosed Feb 4, 2022Feb 4, 20224 years agoUnknown
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ohlone Community College District

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.