Skip to content

Off Road Capital Partners

Disclosed Dec 23, 20214 years ago88 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected88 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 23, 2021
HappenedApr 27, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Off Road Capital Partnersin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 23, 20215
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Off Road Capital Partners

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.