Skip to content

Obagi Cosmeceuticals

Disclosed May 12, 20264 months ago540 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected540 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 12, 2026
HappenedAug 19, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Obagi Cosmeceuticalsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 123
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Obagi Cosmeceuticals

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.