Skip to content

Nutramax Laboratories

Disclosed Mar 27, 20206 years ago634 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected634 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 27, 2020
HappenedDec 12, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Nutramax Laboratoriesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 27, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Nutramax Laboratories

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.