Skip to content

NK Parts Industries

Disclosed Jul 2, 20242 years ago3,886 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,886 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 2, 2024
HappenedMay 2, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: NK Parts Industriesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 2, 202410
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about NK Parts Industries

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.