Skip to content

National Nail

Disclosed Feb 9, 20242 years ago1,146 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,146 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 9, 2024
HappenedNov 10, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: National Nailin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 9, 202417
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about National Nail

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.