Nash Brothers Construction
Disclosed Jun 10, 20251 year ago631 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 631 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Jun 10, 2025 |
| Happened | Dec 7, 2024 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Manufacturing · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Nash Brothers Constructionin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jun 10, 2025 | 52 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.