Skip to content

Murphy Company of Oregon

Disclosed Sep 20, 20233 years ago1,733 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,733 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 20, 2023
HappenedJun 20, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Murphy Company of Oregonin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 20, 20232
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Murphy Company of Oregon

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.