Skip to content

Mt Vernon Community Schools

Disclosed Jan 24, 20251 year ago36 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected36 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 24, 2025
HappenedFeb 9, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 24, 202536
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Mt Vernon Community Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.