MCMott Community College
Disclosed May 29, 2025·1y1 year ago·13,309 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 13,309 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | May 29, 2025 |
|---|
| Happened | Oct 16, 2024 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Education · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 29, 2025 | 11 |
Other breaches at Mott Community College
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Mott Community College