Skip to content

Motion Picture Licensing

Disclosed Feb 10, 20251 year ago49 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected49 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 10, 2025
HappenedSep 18, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Motion Picture Licensingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 10, 20253
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Motion Picture Licensing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.