Skip to content

Morrow Equipment

Disclosed Aug 13, 20251 year ago1,660 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,660 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 13, 2025
DiscoveredJul 14, 2025
HappenedJun 12, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Morrow Equipmentjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Vermont Attorney General: 2025-08-13 Morrow Equipment Company Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Morrow Equipmentin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORAug 13, 20251,660
Vermont AGresidents of VTAug 13, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 13, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 1660 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://ago.vermont.gov/document/2025-08-13-morrow-equipment-company-data-breach-notice-consumers · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Morrow Equipment

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.