MCMonroe County Health Center
Disclosed Aug 6, 2026·8w8 weeks ago·26,902 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 26,902 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Aug 6, 2026 |
|---|
| Happened | Dec 18, 2025 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at Monroe County Health Center
History of this record
- 2026-10-02 · added · daily source
First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Monroe County Health Center