Skip to content

Momentive Performance Materials

Disclosed Apr 1, 201511 years ago4,236 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,236 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 1, 2015
HappenedJan 28, 2015
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 1, 2015108
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Momentive Performance Materials

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.