Skip to content

Middlebury Community Schools

Disclosed Jan 10, 20251 year ago20,000 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected20,000 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 10, 2025
HappenedDec 29, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 10, 202520,000
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Middlebury Community Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.