Skip to content

Micromatic Holding

Disclosed May 17, 20224 years ago201 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected201 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 17, 2022
HappenedMar 14, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Micromatic Holdingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 17, 2022179
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Micromatic Holding

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.