Microf
Disclosed Dec 23, 20259 months ago38,650 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 38,650 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Dec 23, 2025 |
| Discovered | Oct 23, 2025 |
| Happened | Jun 15, 2025 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Social Security numbers, Payment cards, Financial, Names |
| Sector | Retail · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Texas Attorney General data security breach report BR-0004758: Microfoag.my.site.com · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Microfin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Dec 23, 2025 | 1,237 |
| Texas AGresidents of TX | Dec 29, 2025 | 7,011 |
Other breaches at Microf
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Oct 30, 2015Oct 30, 201510 years ago | Oct 30, 201510 years ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 550 |