Skip to content

MESA Products

Disclosed Mar 30, 20265 months ago991 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected991 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 30, 2026
HappenedFeb 8, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: MESA Productsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 302
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about MESA Products

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.