Skip to content

Meritize Lending

Disclosed Mar 6, 20206 years ago439 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected439 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 6, 2020
HappenedSep 9, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Meritize Lendingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 6, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Meritize Lending

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.