Skip to content

Members Mortgage Services

Disclosed Sep 29, 20214 years ago399 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected399 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 29, 2021
HappenedFeb 17, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Members Mortgage Servicesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 29, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Members Mortgage Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.