Skip to content

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

Disclosed Nov 14, 202510 months ago8,567 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected8,567 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 14, 2025
HappenedAug 29, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 14, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Mecklenburg County Public Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.