Skip to content

McDermott Center

Disclosed Feb 1, 20215 years ago431 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected431 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 1, 2021
HappenedOct 13, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: McDermott Centerin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 1, 202110
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about McDermott Center

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.