Skip to content

May Potenza Baran & Gillespie

Disclosed Jan 31, 20251 year ago3,278 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,278 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 31, 2025
HappenedOct 15, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 31, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about May Potenza Baran & Gillespie

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.