Skip to content

Matthews, Gold, Kennedy & Snow

Disclosed May 28, 20242 years ago5,018 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected5,018 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 28, 2024
HappenedFeb 1, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTMay 28, 2024
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 28, 202447
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 5018 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-02-01 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Matthews, Gold, Kennedy & Snow

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.