Skip to content

Maryland Institute Collegeof Art

Disclosed Mar 27, 20197 years ago340 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected340 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 27, 2019
HappenedSep 28, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 27, 20193
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Maryland Institute Collegeof Art

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.