Skip to content

Martin University

Disclosed May 26, 20224 years ago1,382 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,382 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 26, 2022
HappenedJan 3, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Martin Universityin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 26, 20221,351

Other breaches at Martin University

BreachAffected
Disclosed Sep 11, 2019Sep 11, 20197 years ago40
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Martin University

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.