Skip to content

Martin Brothers Distributing

Disclosed Aug 3, 20262 months ago2,303 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,303 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 3, 2026
HappenedApr 27, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 380
History of this record
  • 2026-10-02 · added · daily source

First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Martin Brothers Distributing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.