Skip to content

Maps Credit Union

Disclosed Dec 16, 20205 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedDec 16, 2020
DiscoveredNov 5, 2020
HappenedSep 7, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Maps Credit Unionjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORDec 16, 20201,911
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Maps Credit Union

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.