Skip to content

M. A. For Manufacturing

Disclosed May 31, 20242 years ago4,359 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,359 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 31, 2024
HappenedDec 12, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: M. A. For Manufacturingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 31, 20248
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about M. A. For Manufacturing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.