Skip to content

Lourdes University

Disclosed Jul 9, 20215 years ago251 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected251 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 9, 2021
HappenedJun 3, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Lourdes Universityin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 9, 20213
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Lourdes University

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.