Skip to content

Log House Foods

Disclosed Sep 25, 20233 years ago166 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected166 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 25, 2023
HappenedJul 14, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Log House Foodsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 25, 20231
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Log House Foods

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.