Skip to content

LoanCare

Disclosed Aug 22, 20224 years ago34 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected34 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 22, 2022
HappenedJan 27, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: LoanCarein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 22, 20222

Other breaches at LoanCare

BreachAffected
Disclosed Dec 20, 2023Dec 20, 20232 years agoRansomwareUnknown
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about LoanCare

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.